Behind the Words, A Series.

With the second volume of timelines soon to be released and work being started on the third volume. I feel that it might be worth diving into how, where and why some of the stories came about.

I feel that having something like this would give people an insight into what inspires me, how I deal with things and some of what's gone on in my own world.

This'll be once or twice a month starting from this saturday, with the first eight (in no set order) being:

  • Home I (Timelines Volume 1)
  • The Familiar Series (Timelines Volumes 1 and 2)
  • XR Evolved I (Timelines Volume 1)
  • The Witch I (Timelines Volume 1)
  • Alice II (Timelines Volume 2)
  • Luna I (Timelines Volume 2)
  • Rubber Duck Debugging (Timelines Volume 1 and 2)
  • Two Flowers (Timelines Volume 2)

Each one of those shorts comes from a different source of inspiration, from music, real life events and everything in between.

I hope you all look forward to these dives into my mind!

Luke Parker

Luke Parker